Funbuildersclan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Introduce yourselves! (Post Introductions in here!)

Go down 
+4
Enfuze
Sofah
Pingonether
Clantau
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Clantau

Clantau

Introduce yourselves! (Post Introductions in here!) Empty
PostSubject: Introduce yourselves! (Post Introductions in here!)   Introduce yourselves! (Post Introductions in here!) EmptyMon Jul 29, 2013 10:26 am

If you're looking for a place to start on this forum, then why not start in this thread by giving a brief introduction as to who you are?

I'll start, call me Clantau, I am a Super Admin on the FB server, and a moderator on the forums.
I used to be head admin of the old Funbuilders second server, I aim to be fair but I will admit I prefer to be more strict as it helps to set a clear example
and acts as a deterrence, feel free to talk to me in game if you want.
Just make sure the reason we're talking isn't because you've broken a rule!
Back to top Go down
Pingonether

Pingonether

PostSubject: Re: Introduce yourselves! (Post Introductions in here!)   Introduce yourselves! (Post Introductions in here!) EmptyMon Jul 29, 2013 10:28 am

My name is Peter..

I AM ADMIN! (NOT AN NOT AM JUST I AM ADMIN OKAY HORIA THE GRAMMAR POLE?!)

And I like cake and popcorn :3 (IM NOT FAT ENFUZE! >:I)

Ingame I am know to be Pingonether The Glorious Lover Of Mats The Great
Back to top Go down
https://funbuildersclan.forumotion.com/u21
Sofah

Sofah

PostSubject: Re: Introduce yourselves! (Post Introductions in here!)   Introduce yourselves! (Post Introductions in here!) EmptyMon Jul 29, 2013 10:34 am

In-game Name: Sofah
Aliases: Sofah, Fox
Any cool story behind your name: None really, I just love sofa's
Geographic Region: Norway
Religion: Atheist
Gaming Habits: Building hobo houses and RP games
Gaming History: Lots of games
Hobbies OTHER than gaming: Training, Skiing and I guess fishing